Affiliate Listings

Appliances

Appraisal Services

540 Swain Avenue
Sebastopol, CA 95472
United States
Contact Name: 
Chris Bell
Phone: 
  • 707-569-8891
Email: 
  • cbbell.mai@gmail.com
PO Box 28
Garberville, CA 95542
United States
Contact Name: 
Michelle Welty, CRE
Phone: 
  • 707-923-2828
Fax: 
  • 707-383-4112
Email: 
  • michelle@ssis.com
PO Box 2847
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Jonathan Asbury
Phone: 
  • 415-519-6843
Email: 
  • smcappraiser@aol.com
License Number: AR-033110
1650 Prairie Hawke Court
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Dennis Lindstrom
Phone: 
  • 707-499-5519
Email: 
  • dlindstrom@suddenlink.net
License Number: AL-3000920
303 Potrero St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
United States
Contact Name: 
John Hanna
Phone: 
  • 831-227-1008
Email: 
  • jhannamai@gmail.com
License Number: A6005793
PO Box 988
Fortuna, CA 95540
United States
Contact Name: 
Marcus DeLaO
Phone: 
  • 707-726-9040
Fax: 
  • 707-726-9050
Email: 
  • midpac@suddenlink.net
4709 Patricia Drive
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Mike Retzloff
Phone: 
  • 707-444-3015
Fax: 
  • 707-444-3602
Email: 
  • mikeretzloffappraisal@suddenlinkmail.com
3988 Walnut Dr
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Matt Nilsen
Phone: 
  • 707-441-8560
Fax: 
  • 707-441-8565
Email: 
  • nilsenappraisals@aol.com
514 12th Street
Fortuna, CA 95540
United States
Contact Name: 
Mel Thomsen
Phone: 
  • 707-725-5345
Fax: 
Email: 
  • mel@northwestappraisalservice.com
2439 S Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Cindy Olsen
Phone: 
  • 707-442-6172
Fax: 
  • 707-442-4702
Email: 
  • cindy77@suddenlink.net
1647 Court Street
Redding, CA 96001
United States
Contact Name: 
Chuck Ryan
Phone: 
  • 530-229-8219
  • 530-941-1642
Email: 
  • cwryan@rvsmx.com
PO Box 1329
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
United States
Contact Name: 
Gordy Giordano
Phone: 
  • 707-964-5800
Fax: 
  • 707-884-9991
Email: 
  • 815gordy@gmail.com
License Number: AR018253
3034 H Street, Ste. B
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
William Wooten
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2704
Fax: 
  • 707-442-9075
Email: 
  • wrwooten@suddenlink.net

Chambers of Commerce

2112 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Susan Gillespie
Phone: 
  • 707-442-3738
Fax: 
  • 707-442-0079
Email: 
  • susan@eurekachamber.com

Contractors

Contractors Association

1213 5th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Kathy Rodriguez
Phone: 
  • 707-442-3708
Fax: 
  • 707-442-6051
Email: 
  • hbe-info@humbx.com

Cleaning Services

Chimney Services

Drilling Services

Engineers-Consulting

434 7th Street, Suite B
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Kim Preston
Phone: 
  • 707-443-8651
Fax: 
  • 707-443-0422
Email: 
  • kpreston@omsberg.com

Flooring

4485 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Daniel Mealhouse
Phone: 
  • 707-442-3470
Fax: 
  • 707-442-3582
4485 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Debbie Mealhouse
Phone: 
  • 707-442-3470
Fax: 
  • 707-442-3582
Email: 
  • debbie@thecarpetdepot.com
4485 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Janean Rodriguez
Phone: 
  • 707-442-3470
Fax: 
  • 707-442-3582
465 N. Fortuna Blvd.
Fortuna, CA 95540
United States
Contact Name: 
Johnny Wise
Phone: 
  • 707-726-7745
Fax: 
  • 707-726-7754
Email: 
  • johnny@johnnysflooring.com

Gasoline and Diesel Sales

Home Care/Living Assistance Services

Home Inspections

1716 Van Eaton Ave.
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Mark Friedrich
Phone: 
  • 707-280-8417
Email: 
  • mark@inspecthumboldt.com
3454 Edgewood Road
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
John Smith
Phone: 
  • 707-834-3823
Email: 
  • jgrahamsmith34@gmail.com
6600 Spring Street
Fields Landing, CA 95537
United States
Contact Name: 
Edward Rodriguez - Contractors License #B751034
Phone: 
  • 707-444-2326
  • 707-834-0523
Email: 
  • ncpinspectionsllc@gmail.com
PO Box 6652
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Joel Haraldson
Phone: 
  • 707-362-1400
Email: 
  • redwoodinspect@gmail.com

Home Warranty

2225 Ironbark Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
United States
Contact Name: 
Karli Styles Lacy
Phone: 
  • 707-217-7871
Email: 
  • klacy@ahslink.com

Insurance

1470 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Monica Hicks
Phone: 
  • 707-444-1001
Fax: 
  • 707-444-1009
Email: 
  • monica.hicks@norcal.aaa.com
1470 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Larry Iglesias
Phone: 
  • 707-444-1008
Fax: 
  • 707-444-1009
Email: 
  • lawrence.iglesias@norcal.aaa.com
1470 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
John Ford
Phone: 
  • 707-444-1001
Fax: 
  • 707-444-1009
Email: 
  • justin.mccray@norcal.aaa.com
1470 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Joell Wallaker
Phone: 
  • 707-444-1002
Fax: 
  • 707-444-1009
Email: 
  • joell.wallaker@norcal.aaa.com
534 12th Street
Fortuna, CA 95540
United States
Contact Name: 
Donna Ross
Phone: 
  • 707-725-5777
Fax: 
  • 707-725-5165
Email: 
  • service@drossinsurance.com
416 E Street
Euerka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Laura Whittaker
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2971
Fax: 
  • 707-442-7281
Email: 
  • lwhittaker@gpins.com
1631 Sutter Rd.
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Heather Vina
Phone: 
  • 707-839-3267
Fax: 
  • 707-839-1785
Email: 
  • heather.vina.w8mi@statefarm.com
400 G Street
Arcata, CA 95521
United States
Contact Name: 
Linda Sundberg
Phone: 
  • 707-822-2421
Fax: 
  • 707-822-4070
Email: 
  • lsi@sundbergagency.com
426 Harris Street
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Mary Huber Wallaker
Phone: 
  • 707-407-4041
Fax: 
  • 707-407-4110
Email: 
  • mary.wallaker.do8l@statefarm.com
License Number: Lic# 0169400

Senior Move Management

PO Box 809
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Maggie Kraft
Phone: 
  • 707-362-3223
Email: 
  • info@krafttransitions.com

Lending Companies

303 Harris Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Maria Herrera
Phone: 
  • 707-443-9940
Fax: 
  • 707-443-9941
Email: 
  • maria@britonmortgage.com
License Number: NMLS# 285332
303 Harris Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Janine Averill
Phone: 
  • 707-443-9940
Fax: 
  • 707-443-9941
Email: 
  • janine@britonmortgage.com
License Number: NMLS# 282674
527 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Adam Freitas
Phone: 
  • 707-441-1411
Email: 
  • adam.freitas@caliberhomeloans.com
License Number: 1616261
527 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Adam Freitas
Phone: 
  • 707-441-1411
Fax: 
  • 707-441-0609
Email: 
  • adam.freitas@caliberhomeloans.com
License Number: NMLS#1616261
527 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Jennifer Paye
Phone: 
  • 707-441-1411
Fax: 
  • 707-441-0609
Email: 
  • jennifer.paye@caliberhomeloans.com
License Number: nmls#1112923
527 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Rene Imperiale-Egan
Phone: 
  • 707-441-1411
Fax: 
  • 707-441-0609
Email: 
  • Rene.Imperiale@caliberhomeloans.com
License Number: NMLS# 243882
527 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Yvette Pastori-Ables
Phone: 
  • 707-441-1411
Fax: 
  • 707-441-0609
Email: 
  • yvette.ables@caliberhomeloans.com
License Number: NMLS# 240926
509 J Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Tamara Moore
Phone: 
  • 707-498-3630
Fax: 
  • 707-445-4512
Email: 
  • loanswithtamara@gmail.com
2650 Harrison Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Sallie Speaker
Phone: 
  • 707-445-8801 x354
  • 707-496-9975
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • sspeaker@coastccu.org
License Number: NMLS # 903629
2650 Harrison Ave
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Sheila Arruda-Russell
Phone: 
  • 707-445-8801
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5929
Email: 
  • srussell@coastccu.org
License Number: NMLS# 810724
3117 E Street
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Alaina Fryrear
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2242
Fax: 
  • 707-442-7742
Email: 
  • alaina@keymtgloans.com
License Number: 1611952
3117 E Street
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Diana Fraga
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2242
Fax: 
  • 707-442-7742
Email: 
  • diana@keymtgloans.com
License Number: NMLS# 235199
3117 E Street
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Kathy Hall
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2242
Fax: 
  • 707-442-7742
Email: 
  • kathy@keymtgloans.com
License Number: NMLS# 235198
108 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Jennifer Fraser
Phone: 
  • 707-832-5642
Email: 
  • jennifer.fraser@summitfunding.net
License Number: 670699
108 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Martin Swett
Phone: 
  • 707-269-7071
  • 707-972-3321
Fax: 
  • 707-497-3429
Email: 
  • martin.swett@summitfunding.net
License Number: NMLS# 703077
2844 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Nathaniel Rivera
Phone: 
  • 707-292-9589
Fax: 
  • 707-443-3631
Email: 
  • nathanielrivera@tcbk.com
701 5th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Chris Driscoll
Phone: 
  • 707-269-3142
  • 707-382-6953
Email: 
  • chrisdriscoll@umpquabank.com
License Number: NMLS# 1127640
735 5th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Lisa Hall
Phone: 
  • 707-840-3337
Email: 
  • lisa.hall1@usbank.com
License Number: NMLS# 191386
1101 L Street
Fortuna, CA 95540
United States
Contact Name: 
Lisa Hall
Phone: 
  • 707-840-3337
Email: 
  • lisa.hall1@usbank.com
License Number: NMLS# 191386
605 G Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Matthew Owen
Phone: 
  • 707-443-4545
Fax: 
  • 866-358-0273
Email: 
  • Matthew.G.Owen@wellsfargo.com
License Number: NMLSR# 674722

Media

728 7th St. Suite 2A
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Suzanne Tibbles
Phone: 
  • 707-445-8104
Email: 
  • suzanne@kjny.net
310 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Tyler Tibbles
Phone: 
  • 707-442-1400
Fax: 
  • 707-442-1401
Email: 
  • tyler@northcoastjournal.com

Miscellaneous

193 Blue Ravine Road
Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
Contact Name: 
Brett Zugnoni
Phone: 
  • 888-217-8999
Fax: 
  • 916-817-4110
Email: 
  • brett.zugnoni@parcelquest.com

Moving and Storage Companies

1433 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
John Gierek
Phone: 
  • 707-443-7369
Fax: 
  • 707-443-9407

Natural Hazard Disclosure Companies

877 Ygnacio Valley Road
Suite 101
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
Contact Name: 
Colette Talamantes
Phone: 
  • 530-330-0900
Fax: 
  • 800-626-3863
Email: 
  • ctalamantes@propertyid.com

Newspapers

Painting

2030 Thiel Ave.
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Carolyn Sunseri or Phil Bellomi
Phone: 
  • 707-839-8174
  • 707-407-5665
Email: 
  • northcoastmaintandpaint@yahoo.com

Personnel Services

Pest Inspections

1010 7th Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Mike Deck
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2105
Fax: 
  • 707-269-0171
Email: 
  • accuratepest707@gmail.com
1805 2nd Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Michael Bullert
Phone: 
  • 707-442-7378
Email: 
  • syble@bigtimepestcontrol.com
539 G Street
Suite 101-102
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Rick Langdon
Phone: 
  • 707-442-2071
  • 707-496-4244
Fax: 
  • 707-442-1524
Email: 
  • eurekabugguy@sbcglobal.net

Photography

PO Box 92
Hydesville, CA 95547
United States
Contact Name: 
Joe Snipes
Phone: 
  • 7073828702
Email: 
  • joe.snipes@humbotsda.com
PO Box 92
Hydesvillr, CA 95547
United States
Contact Name: 
Alex Orozco
Phone: 
  • 707-683-2600
Email: 
  • alex.orozco@humbotsda.com
2408 23rd Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Robert Torres
Phone: 
  • 562-833-2097
Email: 
  • robert@realtrafficonline.com
2325 Cobblestone, Apt 64
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Ryan Filgas
Phone: 
  • 707-616-4603
Email: 
  • rfilgas@gmail.com
P.O. Box 6465
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Thomas Stewart
Phone: 
  • 707-496-4064
Email: 
  • skyblue@skybluephoto.net

Plumbing Services

1615 Highland Avenue
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Brett Engel
Phone: 
  • 707-616-9611
Fax: 
  • 707-268-8435
Email: 
  • mrrooteroffice1615@gmail.com

Property Management

1806 H Street
Arcata, CA 95521
United States
Contact Name: 
Libby Hooven
Phone: 
  • 707-616-3949
  • 707-825-7368
Fax: 
  • 707-440-4702
Email: 
  • libby@hoovenproperty.com
954 H Street
Arcata, CA 95521
United States
Contact Name: 
Alan Gunn
Phone: 
  • 707-825-1515
Fax: 
  • 707-825-1558
Email: 
  • agunn@humboldtrentals.com
1200 W. Harris Street
Euerka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Gergory Pierson
Phone: 
  • 707-268-1800
Fax: 
  • 707-268-1801
Email: 
  • greg.p@piersoncompany.com
539 G Street #109
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Ken Moffit
Phone: 
  • 707-445-4542
Fax: 
  • 707-445-4586
Email: 
  • km@rpmeureka.com
5460 Ericson Way
Arcata, CA 95521
United States
Contact Name: 
April Schneider
Phone: 
  • 707-834-8000
Fax: 
  • 707-822-5802
Email: 
  • april@wolfepropertymanagement.com

Restaurants

Roofing Contractors

123 Ash Street
Rio Dell, CA 95562
United States
Contact Name: 
Zac Shafer
Phone: 
  • 707-834-2626
Email: 
  • welldonegutters@gmail.com

Security and Alarm Services

1336 Fourth Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Blaine Bermers
Phone: 
  • 707-443-6366
Fax: 
  • 707-443-6377
Email: 
  • blaine@advancedsecurity.us

Title/Escrow Companies

515 J Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Melissa Adams
Phone: 
  • 707-442-5785
Fax: 
  • 707-442-2656
Email: 
  • melissa.adams@fnf.com
515 J Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Pat Grace
Phone: 
  • 707-442-5785
Fax: 
  • 707-445-2656
Email: 
  • PGrace@fnf.com
PO Box 102
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Sue Bosch
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • sbosch@hltco.com
1034 Sixth Street
PO Box 102
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Sam Minton
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • sminton@hltco.com
PO Box 102
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Fatima Naylor
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • fnaylor@hltco.com
1034 Sixth Street
PO Box 102
Erueka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Debbie Provolt
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • dprovolt@hltco.com
P. O. Box 102
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Roxanne Bennett
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • rbennett@hltco.com
1836 Central Avenue
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Carol DeRidder
Phone: 
  • 707-839-8520
Fax: 
  • 707-839-8523
Email: 
  • cderidder@hltco.com
PO Box 102
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Annette Hinton
Phone: 
  • 707-443-0837
Fax: 
  • 707-445-5952
Email: 
  • ahinton@hltco.com
1836 Central Avenue
McKinleyville, CA 95519
United States
Contact Name: 
Andie Ullsmith
Phone: 
  • 707-839-8520
Fax: 
  • 707-839-8523
Email: 
  • aullsmith@hltco.com

Tree Services

2119 Serenity Lane
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Contact Name: 
Steve Brown
Phone: 
  • 707-599-7333
Fax: 

Remodeling Contractors

Notary

PO Box 206
Eureka, CA 95502
United States
Contact Name: 
Susan Galliani
Phone: 
  • 707-845-2346
Email: 
  • suegalliani@gmail.com

Gift Services

Staging Companies

Estate Sales/Auctions

610 F Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Wendy Petty
Phone: 
  • 707-443-1323
Email: 
  • annex39@sonic.net
2402 Albee Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Erin Woodburn
Phone: 
  • 707-273-7628
Email: 
  • info@royalscotsmanauction.com

Computer Services

Gift Baskets

Accounting/Bookkeeping

728 7th Street
Suite 3B
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Kevin Wells
Phone: 
  • 707-845-9527
Email: 
  • kevin@humbooks.com

Low Income Housing Programs

1005 11th Street
Arcata, CA 95521
United States
Contact Name: 
Kate Newby or Darlene Spoor
Phone: 
  • 822-4528
Fax: 
  • 822-1225
Email: 
  • knewby-ahp@gmail.com

Land Management

732 5th Street, Suite H
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Contact Name: 
Teisha Mechetti
Phone: 
  • 707-798-6199
Email: 
  • teisha@agdynamix.com