Benchmark Realty Group

818 Sixth Street
Eureka, CA 95501
United States
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145

Realtors

Tracie Creps

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-601-7979
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • tracie@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
02010418
NRDS Code: 
168000864

Tom Hiller

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-496-4557
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • tomwhiller@gmail.com
BRE Code: 
1174002
NRDS Code: 
168000096

Janice Stewart

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-498-7004
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • janice@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
901947
NRDS Code: 
168000018

Kristi Machado

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-499-1800
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • kristi@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
1801092
NRDS Code: 
168000675

Lesa Connell

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-843-6015
  • 707-476-0200
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • lesamarie.re@gmail.com
BRE Code: 
01196278
NRDS Code: 
181514899

Larry Parker

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-499-5574
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • larry@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
1128741
NRDS Code: 
168000107

Monta Genter

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-498-0918
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • monta@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
845758
NRDS Code: 
168000089

Jake Drake

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-601-9231
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • jakeadrake@gmail.com
BRE Code: 
1107714
NRDS Code: 
168000142

Richard Dorn

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-443-1846
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • richard@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
1101657
NRDS Code: 
168000094

Mark Burtchett

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-407-7032
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • mark@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
00812364
NRDS Code: 
168000083

Cammy Burtchett

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-407-7033
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • cammyb@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
00883685
NRDS Code: 
168000518

Nikki Arnold

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-499-1700
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • nikkia707@yahoo.com
BRE Code: 
1405927
NRDS Code: 
168000443