Affiliate Committee

Committee Mission Statement

"The Affiliates Committee is a resource within the Humboldt Association of Realtors® that promotes the visibility and success of its Affiliate Members as supportive partners in the real estate community through involvement activities. The committee also works to increase Affiliate Membership of real estate affiliated businesses within Humboldt County."


2018 Committee Consists of the following individuals:

Kim Preston, Omsberg & Company - Chair

Brooke Clark, Mr. Rooter Plumbing

Chris Driscoll, Umpqua Bank

David Lindberg, Lindberg Geologic Consulting

Jennifer Ryan, Caliber Home Loans

Lisa Hall, US Bank

Maggie Kraft, Kraft Transitions

Matthew Shiney, Fidelity National Title

Sally McDonald, Advanced Security

Suzanne Tibbles, Mad River Radio, Inc.

Tiffany Nielson, Humboldt Land Title