Board of Directors

The Humboldt Association of Realtors Board of Directors oversees the entire business on a month-to-month basis. 

The Board of Directors consists of:

President - Elizabeth Campbell-Chase, RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

President-Elect - Victoria Copeland, The Key Real Estate Group

Secretary/Treasurer - Sara Prendergast, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Past President/Region 1 Chair - Kristi Machado, Benchmark Realty Group

MLS Director - Andy Parker, Azalea Realty

Affiliate Liaison - Kim Preston, Omsberg & Preston


Director - Felicia Costa, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Director-  Janice Stewart, Benchmark Realty Group

Director - Robin Bailie, Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Director - Somer Wallen, Madrone Realty

Director - Jill Hansen-Rice, The Key Real Estate Group

Director - Dean Wilson, Ming Tree Realty of McKinleyville

Director - Joe Matteoli, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Director - Jeremy Stanfield, Landmark Real Estate

Director - Michelle Voyles, Azalea Realty

Director - Marci Pigg, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Director - Lauren Smith, The Key Real Estate Group