Government Relations Committee



The Government Relations Committte (GRC) meets monthly to study and make recommendations to the Board of Directors on legislative and government relations matters effecting the Association, its members and the real estate community.  They also study and keep the members informed on local, state and national legislative issues. Click here for a complete committee description.


2018 Committee consists of the following members:

Sara Prendergast, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty - Chair

Heather Bergen, Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty - Vice Chair

Annalise von Borstel, Ming Tree, Realtors

Jeff Ragan, Ming Tree, Realtors

Elizabeth Campbell-Chase, RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Debbie Provolt, Humboldt Land Title Co.

Kristi Machado, Benchmark Realty Group

Brenda Lockhart, Ming Tree, Realtors

Kim Quintal, Cornerstone Realty

Barbara Kadlecik, Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Jessika Chapman, MikkiMoves Real Estate

Joshua Cook, MikkiMoves Real Estate

Kevin Dreyer, Community Realty

Tina Christensen, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Jayme Delson, North Country Real Estate

Jeremy Stanfield, Landmark Real Estate

Kim Preston, Omsberg & Preston

Ruthie Jones, MikkiMoves Real Estate

Tracie Creps, Benchmark Realty Group


City of Arcata Sewer Laterals Letter

City of Eureka 2040 General Plan Update