Member Listing

Blake Morrow

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-825-3030
  • 707-496-9303
Fax: 
  • 866-521-3441
Email: 
  • blake@humboldtncre.com
BRE Code: 
2113640
NRDS Code: 
168001038

Chris Brannan

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-923-1100
Fax: 
  • 707-923-1110
Email: 
  • chris@brannanrealty.us
BRE Code: 
889588
NRDS Code: 
168000163
4175 Berner Lane
Eureka, CA 95503
United States
Phone: 
  • 707-499-9077
Email: 
  • kb24000@aol.com

Brian Elie

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-923-2119
  • 707-223-9070
Email: 
  • brian@madronerealty.com
BRE Code: 
1046373
NRDS Code: 
168000166

Mark Burtchett

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-407-7032
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • mark@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
00812364
NRDS Code: 
168000083

Cammy Burtchett

Realtor Broker
Phone: 
  • 707-476-0200
  • 707-407-7033
Fax: 
  • 707-445-1145
Email: 
  • cammyb@benchmarkrealtygroup.com
BRE Code: 
00883685
NRDS Code: 
168000518
1309 Patricks Point Dr.
Trinidad, CA 95570
United States
Phone: 
  • 707-677-9300
  • 707-498-0085
Fax: 
  • 707-677-9191
Email: 
  • castlerealty@suddenlink.net

Catherine Gabitan

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-572-7102
  • 707-923-3210
Fax: 
  • 707-923-1650
Email: 
  • catherinegabitan.rp@runbox.com
BRE Code: 
02129037
NRDS Code: 
168001029
1544 Constitution Blvd
Salinas, CA 93905
United States
Phone: 
  • 831-262-5720
  • 831-800-7341
Fax: 
  • 831-800-7342
Email: 
  • c21showcaseforyou@comcast.net

Chip Stewart

Realtor
Phone: 
  • 707-682-8100
  • 707-499-0382
Fax: 
  • 707-682-8105
Email: 
  • chip@humboldtequity.com
BRE Code: 
02112856
NRDS Code: 
168000999
434 Maple Lane, Ste. 4
Garberville, CA 95542
United States
Phone: 
  • 707-923-1100
Fax: 
  • 707-923-1110
Email: 
  • chris@brannanrealty.us

Pages