Golf Sub-Committee

The Golf Committee is a sub-committee under the direction of the Member Services Committee.  This committee meets from April until September once or twice a month.  They organize the annual HAR Beneficiary Golf Tournament.  Sixty percent of the tournament proceeds go to the main beneficiary organization chosen by the HAR members, twenty-five percent goes into the community project budget that Member Services distributes through out the year to local non-profit organizations and the remaining fifteen percent goes to the HAR Scholarship and Grant Fund.


2020 Committee consists of the following members:

Holly Roberts - The Key Real Estate Group - Chair

Alexander Miller -MikkiMoves Real Estate

Annalise von Borstel - Ming Tree, Realtors

Antoinette LaRocca - Humboldt Equity INC.

Brenda Lockhart - Ming Tree, Realtors

Colleen Rasmussen - Benchmark Realty Group

Debra Nichols - Community Realty

Janna Walsh - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Jessika Chapman - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Matthew Shiney - Edward Jones Investments

Moria Sefton - The Key Real Estate Group

Sharon Redd - Four Star Realty

Victoria Foersterling - Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Tracie Creps - Benchmark Realty Group