Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee meets on an at needed basis.  The Grievance Committee reviews all ethics complaints and/or arbitration requests for completeness in order to determine whether or not a Professional Standards tribunal (hearing) is warranted.


2020 Committee consists of the following members:

Michelle Voyles - Azalea Realty - Chair

Brian Wruck - The Key Real Estate Group

Eliza Proctor - RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Joshua Cook - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Jessika Chapman - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Jill Rice - The Key Real Estate Group

Jolene Hayes - Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Kim Brown - Ming Tree, Realtors

MaryJo Wilber - Eel River Realty

Michelle Rowland - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Mike Davis - Ming Tree, Realtors

Rob Hampson - Community Realty

Ruthie Jones - MikkiMoves Real Estate