MLS Committee

The MLS Committee meets monthly to regularly review MLS Rules and Regulations and recommend any changes to the Board of Directors.  Committee maintains the MLS Data System and Lockbox System.  They negotiate contracts with system vendors with Board of Director approval. They also establish and maintain reciprocal listing agreements.  Committee regularly communicate with membership on committee activities and decisions.


2021 Committee Members:

Mallory Cunningham - Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty- Chair

Bernie Haraladson, Community Realty

Bryn Coriell - Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Clyde Akamine - RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Darrell Burlison - North Coast Real Estate

Emmanuel Herrera - Community Realty

Felicia Costa - RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Holly Roberts - The Key Real Estate Group

Jain Tuey- Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Joshua Cook, MikkiMoves J&J Plaza Real Estate

Janna Walsh - MikkiMoves J&J Plaza Real Estate

Keyera Mullins- RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Kristi Machado - Benchmark Realty Group

Lucky Syphanthong - Lucky Star Realty

Robin Bailie - Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Ruthie Jones - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Sandra Hurtado - RE/MAX Humboldt Realty

Suzy Smith - Community Realty

Victoria Copeland- The Key Real Estate Group

Will Dimick - MikkiMoves Real Estate


Sentrilock Smart App Feature Flyer