Professional Standards Committee

The Professional Standards Committee meets on an at needed basis.


The mission of the committee is to strive to promote knowledge of and compliance with the N.A.R. Code of Ethics in order to elevate the industry to its highest professional, ethical ideal. It reports to the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors.

This committee offers Association members and their clients and customers a vehicle to economically expedite ethics complaints and/or arbitration requests without going to court.


2020 Committee consists of the following members:

Betsy Thode - Community Realty - Chair

Elizabeth Campbell-Chase - Pacific Coast Realty

Hannah Winans - Trillium Real Estate Group

Joanie Frederick - Azalea Realty

Joyce West - Community Realty

Kimberly Keisling - MikkiMoves Real Estate

Linda Disiere - Disiere & Associates

Mikki Cardoza - MikkiMoves Estate

Robin Bailie - Coldwell Banker Sellers Realty

Sharon Redd - Four Star Realty

Tracy Helard - Shumard -Forbes & Associates-THS