State Directors

2020 State Director Representatives:


Debbie Olson - North Woods Realty, Del Norte Association - Region 1 Chair

Elizabeth Campbell-Chase - Pacific Coast Realty

Jeremy Stanfield - Landmark Real Estate

Jill Rice - The Key Real Estate Group

Ted Loring Jr. - Sera Group

Sara Prendergast - Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty

Victoria Copeland - The Key Real Estate Group