Strategic Planning Committee

This committee annually reviews and makes needed revisions to the Humboldt Association of Realtors Strategic Plan and makes goals when needed to run the association.


The 2020 Committee consists of the following members:

Sara Prendergast, Coldwell Banker Cutten Realty - Chair

Victoria Copeland, The Key Real Estate Group

Jill Rice, The Key Real Estate Group

Joshua Cook, MikkiMoves Real Estate